A new face and chapter!

Well, if you are reading this post, you will see that the blog has a new look! It has a new theme, banner and widgets all along the side. I am also making a new chapter for this blog, I plan on actually uploading Sims/Lots for the site, which I will plan to do in the next 7 weeks as I am off from school. I have decided to branch out more by adding a new request page; A lot one. So hope to see some new stuff soon!

Portia
-x-x-

About fashionista125

I'm me; that's all you need to know
This entry was posted in Misc., Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

