A project.

Well, I have two points to blog about today, well here’s the first:

I have decided to set my self a project, re-vamp the all of the community lots in Twinbrook. Crazy project I know, but why not? So I will probably share them all, but there might *will* be a long list of CC included so expect some new community lots soon!

Ok, the second. I am building a lot for an article over at Living Sims and I am re-creating a house from ‘The Godfather’ .Specifically the house were Michael goes after being sent to Sicily. I am not sure I will share it, but if you want it post a comment and I will share.

About fashionista125

I'm me; that's all you need to know
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

