Amanda and Amzeballs

I would just like to give a massive shout out to Amanda who has become a real friend to me after meeting me at Living Sims. She is an amazing person who listens to you no matter what, that’s why I call her my big sis’! Go check out her blog, she has some amazeball (to be explained later) lots and I have even made a few paintings for her!

Right, some of you might be wondering what *Amazeballs* means, well; It is just my word for saying something is amazing and fabulous! So I do say it a lot! 😉

So Amanda if you read this, I love you like a sister! 🙂

About fashionista125

I'm me; that's all you need to know
This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Amanda and Amzeballs

  1. Amanda says:

    Hey lil sis! I love you like a sister too, I’ve never had a friend like you before and like I said before I will cherish this friendship.Your so sweet and generous, your very creative and talented and you just keep at it girl! Your just Amazeballs! If you ever need anything you know I’m here for you! 😉

    Love Big sis!

    • I’m just blown away by your kindness, and you are a real true friend. And your just amazeballs too, maybe one day after Uni and school and boring stuff, we could finally meet in RL! I’m here for you too sweets!
      Love little sis!

Leave a Reply

