Teen Music Posters

While, I find making posters and paintings strangely relaxing now, and I think I will add it to my list of addictions 😉 Well today I’ve got some Teen Music style posters for all your Sims. They are layerable and there the same 5 images in each mesh, angled and centred.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Priced $45 in-game.
Requires:
Mesh by Awesims- here *free*
Made by fashionista125 with TSRW. Please do not re-distribute or claim as own.
DOWNLOAD HERE -both .package and .sims3pack included

About fashionista125

I'm me; that's all you need to know
This entry was posted in Downloads and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Teen Music Posters

  1. Amanda says:

    These…are…Fabulous!….Thanks for sharing these,I ❤ these posters.
    Hugs,
    Big sis!

  2. kiare says:

    Ohhh I LOVE these! *runs off to download*

Leave a Reply

