3 new paintings

To start off I’d like to announce I have a brand new pc! That means no crappy grphics…but clear high ones. So this will mean all my pictures from now will be in HQ. Right then, on with the downloads:


First, a set of Framed Retro Style posters. There are 5 images in one mesh, all of the images can be found in the zip file. They cost $250 in-game.
DOWNLOAD -package and sims3pack format included

Mesh- aikea-guinea @ GOS

 

The next two are pretty old now, but I never got round to uploading them. They were both done for my close friend Amanda. (she even made some R-patz posters for me 😉 )


This is a modern art piece called Pearblossom Highway, great to decorate a funky and abstract home. Only one image in the mesh. Priced $250 in-game.
DOWNLOAD -package and sims3pack format included


And last but not least a retro style kitchen poster. Priced at $25 in-game.
DOWNLOAD -package and sims3pack format included

And one final note, I made a gift for the Factory Living challenge of at Living Sims. If you wanna have that painting set…join up and participate!:)

About fashionista125

I'm me; that's all you need to know
This entry was posted in Downloads and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 3 new paintings

  1. LemonJelly says:

    These are gorgeous Portia. You are really on a roll with them now 🙂

  2. Amanda says:

    These are Awsome….kinda funny how one of them is from my own kitchen lol 😉

  3. Well, isn’t that a conicidence? 😉

Leave a Reply

