Photoshop!

After some some infomation reached my ears through a source I can not name 😉 I decided to get photoshop! I have just been fiddling around it, getting to know the controls and I have made a few images with it. SO as this is my blog, I decided to post them here:

Fire and Ice. Based on th poem by Robert Frost. Of course I never wouldv’e heard of it if I never read eclipse, so you can guess where teh inspiration comes from 😉 Also, can you guess which I am?

I also followed a tutorial to make some retro art, I followed the basics, but added my own twist to it 🙂

I am going to upload these to Devain art I think, you can find my profile here.

About fashionista125

I'm me; that's all you need to know
This entry was posted in Digital Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photoshop!

  1. Rubika says:

    I love it! I admre people who knows how to use photoshop – I’m such a dunno *giggle*

Leave a Reply

