Hive Modular House

Challenge me too took Living Sims Forum by storm. They opened a challenge me too decorate 2.0 not too long ago, so now it’s time for a challenge me too build 2.0! SO I was challenged by mac to build a Hive Modular house, which I have decided to upload:

– 1 main room (living area/kitchen/diner)

– 2 bedrooms

– 1 bath and large garden space at the back.

– Unfurnished

– $15,907 in-game price

The custom windows and wood pattern are included in the sims3pack. I have used one store item, which is the dorway to adventures. If you don’t have the door, no problem. The game will replace it with a base-game door.

IMPORTANT-: If you want the house to look as it does in the picture you need to put the package file ,which has the wall covering pattern in, into your mods folder.

Built with game version-: 4.3

Download HERE

Note-: I built this house in the Awesims world Redcliffs, if you want to put it in the same place, it was built on lot 2 Glenn Close in Redcliffs :mrgreen:

About fashionista125

I'm me; that's all you need to know
This entry was posted in Challenges/Competitions, Downloads, Living Sims, Lots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hive Modular House

  1. Amanda says:

    This is Awsome Portia! Thanks for uploading it! 😉

  2. Rubika says:

    Yay, I love it! Thank you, hon! ❤

  3. LemonJelly says:

    I love this home Portia, It’s so unique. You did a great job on this challenge. Thanks for making it available for download xx

Leave a Reply

