Keep Calm Gallery

Preview Shot

I know I haven’t uploaded any paintings in a while but I’m back with a new set ^_^ This time it’s some prints from the wonderful ‘Keep Calm Gallery’, they all have phrases on them and to be honest I just love prints like this! I’d totally love to have some in my home in RL! Anyway, there are 18 images all in one mesh, oh and they’re priced at $250 in-game. The mesh is by aikea_guinea @ GOS but it is not needed for the paintings too show up in-game. Made by fashionista125 with TSRW. Please do not re-distribute or claim as own.

DOWNLOAD –both sims3pack and packages files included!

I hope you like them ^_^

All the images included in the mesh:

Keep Calm Gallery Preview

Credits:
TSR Workshop

Mesh- aikea-guinea @ GOS

About fashionista125

I'm me; that's all you need to know
This entry was posted in Downloads. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Keep Calm Gallery

  1. ajOya says:

    These are so lovely! Thanks.
    ♥♥♥

  2. Marisa says:

    One can never have enough Keep Calm Gallery prints. I’d love to have them in RL also. Thanks so much for these! 🙂

    • Hey your welcome Marisa and AjOya! And I agree with you there Marisa, I just love them to peices! I wish I had them in RL to…but if I can’t have them, at least my sims can! 😉

  3. Pingback: Spring4Sims » Keep Calm Gallery by Fashionista’s Sim Adventures

  4. LemonJelly says:

    Another gorgeous set of paintings. Gorgeous! I can’t wait to start using them 🙂

  5. Lilymayrose says:

    These are wonderful, Portia!

  6. Plum says:

    And this one. Ha

    Surprisingly few duplicates, for how many of these each of us did.

    http://thegrownupsarelying.blogspot.com/2010/10/sims-3-english-is-stupid.html

  7. Velvet says:

    Lovely as usual ladybug! I love this gallery set. 🙂 Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

