More Vintage Travel Posters

I’m being pretty good these past two days, first I upload a Sim, now I upload a new set of paintings! So remember a while ago when I made some Vintage Travel Posters at Chatterbox forum (which has now unfortunately closed), since I just love all things vintage I decided to make a follow-up set!

More Vintage Travel Prints

There are 13 different image in one mesh. It is priced $100 in-game. All the image included:

More Vintage Travel Posters All

Credits: TSRW

Mesh: TS2 Conversion : BV Travel + FT Posters @ MTS by Tamo

And a special thanks to Martine who helped me figure out how to re-colour this certain Mesh. Which was in the stencils category. So thank Martine, you’re a star!

Download*

*Sims3pack and package format included

EDIT- Lily has reminded me that although chatterbox has closed, you can still get the posters at Sims 3 Musketeers!

About fashionista125

I'm me; that's all you need to know
This entry was posted in Downloads and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to More Vintage Travel Posters

  1. Speechless says:

    Absolutely FAB, thanx you for another amazing update 🙂

  2. Lilymayrose says:

    Portia my love, these are wonderful! – I should add that although we closed the Chatterbox Forum, all of your contributions are still (and always will be) available at Sims 3 Musketeers XxxX

  3. Rubika says:

    Wowza! They’re looking super cool, hon! Grabbing them right now! Thanks for sharing! ❤

  4. Martine says:

    They’re lovely Portia, glad I could help! ❤

  5. Amanda says:

    As I sometimes say…these are Awsome possum! Thanks for sharing with us lil sis! 🙂

  6. Thanks Amanda, Paulina, Lily and Martine! And I’ll just edit that in Lily =)

    xx

  7. aeslis says:

    Thank you! I definitely need more decorative things in my game (don’t we all), and these are lovely.

  8. Pingback: Spring4Sims » Vintage Travel Posters by Fashionista’s Sim Adventures

Leave a Reply

